Contact us

Klaus Schuppan
CEO

Tel.: 02369 9898-0
klaus.schuppan@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Alexandra Farin
CEO assistant

Tel.: 02369 9898-69
alexandra.farin@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Sarah Lütke
Vertriebsleitung national

Tel.: 02369 9898-11
sarah.luetke@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Annette Bürckel
Exportleitung

Tel.: 02369 9898-63
annette.buerckel@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Nicola Grunwald
Vertriebsleitung FARMfill®

Tel.: 02369 9898-21
nicola.grunwald@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Mario Jankowski
Produktmanager EDULINE

Tel.: 02369 9898-67
mario.jankowski@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Benedikt Schürholz
Kaufmännische Leitung

Tel.: 02369 9898-13
benedikt.schuerholz@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Niklas Werk
Vertrieb Werbemittel

Tel.: 02369 9898-60
niklas.werk@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Andrea Kuck
Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: 02369 9898-68
andrea.kuck@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Thomas Menzl
Leitung Produktion

Tel.: 03996 158601
thomas.menzl@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Daniela Roth
Marketingmanagerin

Tel.: 02369 9898-64
daniela.roth@loick-biowertstoffe.de