Contact us

Klaus Schuppan
CEO Salesmanagement

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-0
klaus.schuppan@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Alexandra Farin
CEO Assistant

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-69
alexandra.farin@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Sarah Lütke
Head of national sales

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-11
sarah.luetke@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Annette Bürckel
Head of international sales

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-63
annette.buerckel@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Nicola Grunwald
Head of Sales FARMfill®

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-21
nicola.grunwald@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Mario Jankowski
Sales representative/Productmanager EDULINE

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-67
mario.jankowski@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Niklas Werk
Sales representative

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-60
niklas.werk@loick-biowertstoffe.de

Benedikt Schürholz
Commercial director

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-13
benedikt.schuerholz@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Andrea Kuck
Order processing

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-68
andrea.kuck@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Thomas Menzl
Head of production

Tel.: 03996 158601
thomas.menzl@loick-biowertstoffe.com

Daniela Roth
Head of marketing and design

Tel.: +49 2369 9898-64
daniela.roth@loick-biowertstoffe.de