Cushioning bags

Product description

FARMfill® cushioning bags are paper bags filled with extra-small FARMfill® chips. The bags are produced in different lengths, widths and thicknesses as well as in an endless chain with perforations.

Material

The bag itself is made of extra tear-resistant paper and contains a specially developed filling made of small FARMfill® packaging chips. The FARMfill® cushioning bag has side folds that prevents it from bursting under heavy pressure. The seams on the sides are particularly stable due to their cross-striking. A small perforation ensures slow and even air release under load.

Cushioning properties

The special construction of the FARMfill® cushioning bag ensures high shock absorption. In addition, the small granular size of the FARMfill® fill chips ensures that there are always enough cushioning chips between the paper layers. Another advantage of this design is the strength of the FARMfill® cushioning bag. It is nearly impossible for it to burst.

Storage

The FARMfill® cushioning bag is only resistant to moisture to a limited extent so direct contact with water should be avoided.

Suitability for export

The FARMfill® cushioning bag is filled with germ-free FARMfill® packaging chips. So the FARMfill® cushioning bag is not subject to any export restrictions (please check in individual cases).

Disposal

FARMfill® cushioning bags are reusable or can be disposed of with household waste or in the compost after use. We take back FARMfill® packaging fillers within the scope of the Packaging Ordinance with free delivery. The Loick Group also offers customers the option to return delivered outer packaging (PE sacks) and cartons so they can be reintegrated in the production process.

Polsterbeutel

Produktbeschreibung

FARMfill®-Polsterbeutel sind Beutel aus Papier, die mit besonders kleinen FARMfill®-Chips gefüllt sind. Die Beutel werden in verschiedenen Längen, Breiten und Stärken sowie auch als Endlos-Kette mit Perforation produziert.

Material

Der Beutel selbst besteht aus besonders reißfestem Papier und beinhaltet eine speziell entwickelte Füllung aus kleinen FARMfill®-Verpackungschips. Der FARMfill®-Polsterbeutel hat einen Seitenfalz, der ein Aufplatzen bei starkem Druck verhindert. Die Schweißnähte an den Seiten sind durch ihre Querprägung besonders stabil. Eine kleine Perforation sorgt für ein langsames und gleichmäßiges Entweichen der Luft bei Belastung.

Polstereigenschaften

Die besondere Konstruktion der FARMfill®-Polsterbeutel sorgt für eine hohe stoßabsorbierende Wirkung. Außerdem ist durch die kleine Körnung der FARMfill®-Füllchips sichergestellt, dass zwischen den Papierlagen immer genug Polsterchips vorhanden bleiben. Ein weiterer Vorteil dieser Konstruktion ist die Festigkeit des FARMfill®-Polsterbeutels. Ein Platzen ist nahezu ausgeschlossen.

Lagerung

Der FARMfill®-Polsterbeutel ist bedingt feuchtigkeitsresistent, daher sollte direkter Kontakt mit Wasser vermieden werden.

Exporteignung

Der FARMfill®-Polsterbeutel wird mit keimfrei hergestellten FARMfill®-Verpackungschips gefüllt. Damit unterliegt der FARMfill®-Polsterbeutel keinen Exportbeschränkungen (im Einzelfall bitte prüfen).

Entsorgung

FARMfill®-Polsterbeutel sind wieder verwendbar oder können nach Gebrauch über den Hausmüll oder die Biotonne entsorgt werden. FARMfill®-Verpackungsfüllstoffe werden von uns im Rahmen der Verpackungsverordnung bei kostenfreier Anlieferung zurückgenommen. Die Firmengruppe Loick bietet ihren Kunden eine Rücknahme der gelieferten Umverpackung (PE-Säcke) und Kartonagen an, um diese dem Produktionsprozess wieder zuzuführen.